2018 Term Dates

INDIVIDUAL TUITION

TERM 1   
Mon 29 Jan – Sat 14 Apr  
EASTER BREAK: Fri 30/3, Sat 31/3, Mon 2/4, Tue 3/4, Wed 4/4, Thu 5/4
Mon – Sat  x 10 weeks

TERM 2
Mon 30 Apr – Sat 7 Jul   
PUBLIC HOLIDAY: Queen’s B’Day Mon 11 Jun
Mon x 9 weeks / Tue – Sat x 10 weeks

TERM 3 
Mon 23 Jul – Sat 29 Sep      
Mon – Sat x 10 weeks

TERM 4
Mon 15 Oct –  Sat 15 Dec 
Mon – Sat x 9 weeks

EARLY CHILDHOOD MUSIC

TERM 1  

Tue 13 Feb – Wed 11 Apr

8 weeks

Easter Break Tue 3/4, Wed 4/4

TERM 2

Tue 15 May – Wed 4 Jul

8 weeks

TERM 3

Tue 7 Aug  – Wed 26 Sept

8 weeks

TERM 4

Tue 23 Oct – Wed 12 Dec

8 weeks

ENSEMBLES

TERM 1  

Tue 06 Feb – Thur 12 Apr

9 weeks

Easter Break Tue 3/4, Thu 5/4

TERM 2

Tue 08 May – Thur 5 Jul

9 weeks

TERM 3

Tue 31 Jul – Thur 27 Sept

9 weeks

TERM 4

Tue 16 Oct – Thur 13 Dec

9 weeks