2017 Term Dates

INDIVIDUAL TUITION

TERM 1   
Mon 30 Jan – Sat 8 Apr  
Mon – Sat  x 10 weeks

TERM 2
Mon 24 Apr – Sat 1 Jul   
Mon & Tue x 9 weeks / Wed – Sat x 10 weeks

Pub Hol: Tue 25 Apr – Anzac Day/ Mon 12 Jun – Queen B’Day

TERM 3 
Mon 17 Jul – Sat 23 Sep      
Mon – Sat x 10 weeks

TERM 4
Mon 9 Oct –  Sat16 Dec 
Mon – Sat x 10 weeks

EARLY CHILDHOOD MUSIC

TERM 1  
Tue 7 Feb – Wed 5 Apr   
9 weeks

TERM 2  
Tue 2 May – Wed 28 Jun

TERM 3  
Tue 25 Jul – Wed 20 Sept

TERM 4
Tue 17 Oct – Wed 13 Dec

ENSEMBLES

Opera Ensemble
Tuesdays 7.00 – 9.00pm         

TERM 1  
Tue 7 Feb – Tue 4 Apr                                                

TERM 2  
Tue 2 May – Tue 27 Jun

TERM 3
Tue 25 Jul – Tue 19 Sept                                             

TERM 4
Tue 17 Oct – Tue 12 Dec

 

Music Theatre Ensemble
Thursdays 6.30- 8.30pm

TERM 1
Thur 9 Feb – Thur 6 Apr

TERM 2
Thur 4 May – Thur 29 Jun

TERM 3
Thur 27 July – Thur 21 Sept

TERM 4
Thur 19 Oct – Thur 14 Dec